Eugene, Oregon – (800) 874-9663

Name
Position
Phone
Email

Troy Yost

Branch Manager

Ext 202
tyost@treeproducts.org

Patti Reed

Warehouse Manager

Ext 205
preed@treeproducts.org

Randy Willey

Assistant Warehouse Manager

Ext 211
rwilley@treeproducts.org

Andy Barbour

Purchasing Manager

Ext 215
jabarbour@treeproducts.org

Melissa Robinson

Accounts Receivable / Billing

Ext 200
mrobinson@treeproducts.org

Jim Gebe

Outside Sales

(503) 702-3205
jgebe@treeproducts.org

Nick Lowell

Outside Sales

(541) 729-1934
nlowell@treeproducts.org

Mitchell Morgan

Outside Sales

Ext 210
mmorgan@treeproducts.org

Casey Shutes

Outside Sales

Ext 204
cshutes@treeproducts.org

Billy Davis

Inside Sales

Ext 213
bdavis@treeproducts.org

Sarah Treadway

Inside Sales

Ext 207
streadway@treeproducts.org

Jerry Weise

Inside Sales / Purchasing

Ext 212
jweise@treeproducts.org

John Welty

Inside Sales

Ext 206
jwelty@treeproducts.org

Jeremiah Willey

Inside Sales

Ext 209
jwilley@treeproducts.org